CSLC 2020 Contacts

Student Co-Chairs:

  • Brady Bjornerud
  • Zane Chopic
  • Laura Gillis
  • Alex Hodgson
  • Brooklyn Korol
  • Charlee Mitschke
  • Anara Morrison

Co-Chairs:

Conference Registration:

 

Sub Committee

​Chair Persons

​Email

Finance ​Daniel Cross
Kristine Tether
daniel.cross@gssd.ca
kristine.tether@gssd.ca
​Sponsorship ​Mike Chapman mike.chapman@gssd.ca
​Grant Writing ​Dianna Kozak dianna.kozak@gssd.ca
​Branding & Promotions ​Chad McDowell
Jana Martinuk
chad.mcdowell@gssd.ca
jana.martinuk@gssd.ca
​Website/Social Media ​Jana Martinuk
Glen Willems
jana.martinuk@gssd.ca
glen.willems@gssd.ca
​Casual Entertainment ​Katherine Koskie katherine.koskie@gssd.ca
​Transportation ​Jason Payne
Shawn Redmond
Don Tkachuk
Delane Lamb
jason.payne@gssd.ca
shawn.redmond@gssd.ca
don.tkachuk@gssd.ca
delane.lamb@gssd.ca
​Spirit Group ​Jen Ingham
Lana Stanek-Sebastian
jennifer.ingham@gssd.ca
lana.sabastian@gssd.ca
​Spirit Wear ​Jana Szabo
Leanne Pachal
Shauna Gervais
jana.szabo@gssd.ca
leeanne.pachal@gssd.ca
shauna.gervais@gssd.ca
​Pre-Conference ​Rhett Reeve
Devin Sapara
Perry Ostapowich
Lee Poncelet
Kristine Tether
rhett.reeve@gssd.ca
devin.sapara@gssd.ca
perry.ostapowich@gssd.ca
lee.poncelet@gssd.ca
kristine.tether@gssd.ca
​Tech & A/V ​Cory Stupak
Mark Dunlop
cory.stupak@gssd.ca
aptheatre@gmail.com
​Food ​Megan Schick

Rae-Lynn Somogyi
Heather Courville

Superannuated Teachers:
Terri Mitchell
Terry Cornelius
Linda Serdachny

megan.schick@gssd.ca

rae-lynn.somogyi@gssd.ca
heather.courville@gssd.ca

​Billet ​Alan Kyle

Assisting Staff:
Shelly Westberg
Michelle Goulden
Barb Pelletier

alan.kyle@gssd.ca
​Registration ​Lana Stanek-Sebastian
Jen Ingham
lana.sebastian@gssd.ca
jennifer.ingham@gssd.ca
​Break-out Session ​Sarah Greensides
Duane Miller
Tara Haugen
Bailey Hruska
sarah.greensides@gssd.ca
duane.miller@gssd.ca
tara.haugen@gssd.ca
bailey.marshall@gssd.ca
​Facilities ​Dave Langley dave.langley@gssd.ca
​Decorating ​Loran Chapman
Jana Martinuk
loran.chapman@gssd.ca
jana.martinuk@gssd.ca
​Tradeshow ​Carmella Lutz
Lisa Yeadon
Kim Merriam
carmella.lutz@gssd.ca
lisa.yeadon@gssd.ca
kimberly.merriam@gssd.ca
​Volunteer ​Kendra Helfrich

Superannuated Teachers:
Barry Sharpe Sr.

kendra.helfrich@gssd.ca
​Advisor Social ​Priya Pandit priya.pandit@gssd.ca

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search